top of page

I am humbled to share some of the community leaders who are endorsing my candidacy.  If you are interested in learning more or adding your name to this list, please contact me via the form below!

All of the current Orinda Union School District (OUSD) Board Members, specifically:

  • Cara Hoxie

  • Hillary Weiner

  • Carol Brown

  • Jason Kaune

  • Liz Daoust

All of the current Orinda City Council members, specifically:

  • Amy Worth

  • Darlene Gee

  • Inga Miller

  • Nick Kosla

  • Dennis Fay

Additional community leaders, including:

  • Sue Severson, former Mayor, Orinda City Council

  • Kathy Barrett, Friends of Orinda Nature Area (formerly known as Friends of the Wagner Ranch Nature Area)

  • Michael Donner, Director, Moraga-Orinda Fire District (MOFD)

  • Candace Anderson, Contra Costa County Supervisor

  • Debora Allen, Director, BART

bottom of page